skip to main content

Activities Staff

Activities Staff


Athletic/Activities Department

Activities DirectorMark Wiest
mark.wiest@msd1.org
Activities AssistantRonda Gustafsonronda.gustafson@msd1.org
MS Athletic DirectorLeon Karyleon.kary@msd1.org

Baseball

HeadDewitt Mackdewitt.mack@msd1.org
AssistantJason Salzjason.salz@msd1.org
AssistantRob Bird Horserob.birdhorse@msd1.org
AssistantOPEN


Basketball - Boys

HeadBrandon Schaferbrandon.schafer@msd1.org
JV AssistantBrent Schaferbrent.schafer@msd1.org
SophomoreJake Kincaidjacob.kincaid@msd1.org
Freshman HeadOPEN

FreshmanHenry Lausteven.lau@msd1.org
Middle School Head (8A)
Kevin Richardsonkevin.richardson@msd1.org
Middle School Assistant (8B)
Dan Swisherjodan714@bis.midco.net
Middle School Assistant (7B)
Collin VanderWalcollinvanderwal@gmail.com
Middle School Assistant (7A)
Geoffrey Westgawest805@hotmail.com

Basketball - Girls

HeadAbby Thomasabby.thomas@msd1.org
JV AssistantJamie Entzijamie.entzi@msd1.org
SophomoreOPEN

FreshmanLaura Justlaura.just@msd1.org
Middle School Head (8B)
Kevin Richardsonkevin.richardson@msd1.org
Middle School Assistant (8A)
Rob Bird Horserob.birdhorse@msd1.org
Middle School Assistant (7A)
Chad Kambeitzchad.kambeitz@gmail.com
Middle School Assistant (7B)
Dan Swisher
jodan714@bis.midco.net

Cheerleading

HeadCourtney Hoffmann
choffmann@bismarckcancercenter.com
AssistantRichlynn Anderson
rganderson.42003@gmail.com
Middle School HeadCatie Schafer
loud_n_proud94@hotmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

HeadBill Greb william.greb@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantKevin Richardsonkevin.richardson@msd1.org

Cross Country - Girls

HeadHilary Feist
hilary.feist@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantKevin Richardsonkevin.richardson@msd1.org

Dance & Drill Team

Head VarsityKayla Vazquez
Assistant VarsityTrisha Ricker
trisha.morrell@gmail.com
Junior Varsity
Shantell Frank
shantellfrank17@outlook.com
Middle School HeadAlicia Koenig
akoenig8133@hotmail.com
Middle School AssistantAmber Morrellambermorrell@yahoo.com

Football

HeadTodd Sheldontodd.sheldon@msd1.org
AssistantHenry Lausteven.lau@msd1.org
AssistantKevin Swankevin.swan@msd1.org
AssistantDan Weisingdweising@nd.us
AssistantChrys Bitz
chrystopher.bitz@msd1.org
AssistantVan Bardellvan.bardell@msd1.org
Freshman HeadJames Gustafsonjames.gustafson@msd1.org
Freshman AssistantOPEN

Freshman AssistantZach Morastzach.morast@msd1.org
Middle School HeadStacy Fittererstacy.fitterer@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantOPEN

Middle School AssistantJordan Kingjordan.king@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantJackson Longjackson.long@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantDustin Moserdustin.moser@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantCollin VanderWalcollinvanderwal@gmail.com

Golf - Boys

Co-HeadBruce Rauserroto300@hotmail.com
Co-HeadMike Schaafcrappyputter@gmail.com
Head Middle SchoolJackson Longjackson.long@msd1.org
Assistant Middle SchoolJordan Kingjordan.king@msd1.org
Assistant Middle SchoolDustin Moserdustin.moser@msd1.org

Golf - Girls

HeadDean Johsdean.johs@msd1.org
AssistantDon Frydon.fry@msd1.org

Gymnastics

HeadAmanda Lantzdakotagym@hotmail.com
Assistant CoachChristine Herschchersch2013@gmail.com

Hockey - Boys

HeadLeif Mattson
leifmattson@hotmail.com
AssistantOPEN
AssistantOPEN

Hockey - Girls

HeadMatt Strinden
mstrinden@yahoo.com
AssistantKailey Seedorfkailey.gansen2920@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

Co-HeadStephen Weston
stephenpjweston@gmail.com
Co-Head Carly Retterath carly.retterath@msd1.org



JVSean Cano
sean.cano@gmail.com
Middle School HeadIlija CokrlicIlija25@hotmail.com
Middle School AssistantOPEN

Middle School AssistantOPEN

Soccer - Girls

HeadStephen Weston
stephenpjweston@gmail.com
AssistantSean Cano
sean.cano@gmail.com
Co-AssistantEmily Christensen
eachristensen1@umary.edu
Co-AssistantRee Metzrianne_metz@bismarckschools.org
Middle School HeadMelanie Schwab
melaniesioux@gmail.com
Middle School CoachOPEN
Middle School CoachHannah Pritchert
hannah.pritchert@gmail.com
Middle School -Coach (6th)Matt MacArthurmjmacarthur1@umary.edu

Softball - Girls

HeadRyne Junglingryne.jungling@msd1.org
AssistantAmber Allers
amber.allers@msd1.org
JV Head Kaidra Froelich kaidra.froelich@msd1.org
JV AssistantLynssey Yates
lynnseyyates@gmail.com

Swimming - Boys

HeadRalph Manleyralph.manley@msd1.org
AssistantOPEN
AssistantClaudia Schoellkopfclaudia_schoellkopf@bismarckschools.org
AssistantChad Schuchardcdamons01@yahoo.com

Swimming - Girls

HeadRalph Manleyralph.manley@msd1.org
AssistantOPEN
AssistantClaudia Schoellkopfclaudia_schoellkopf@bismarckschools.org
AssistantChad Schuchardcdamons01@yahoo.com

Tennis - Boys

HeadPaul Christenpaul.christen@msd1.org
AssistantKevin Allan
kallan@umary.edu

Tennis - Girls

Co-HeadPaul Christenpaul.christen@msd1.org
Co-HeadMegan Hansonmegan.hanson@msd1.org
Middle School HeadKathryn Dollkneubauer46@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantJacey Wannerjaceyporter1@gmail.com

Track - Boys

Co-HeadTodd Sheldontodd.sheldon@msd1.or
Co-HeadDan Weisingdweising@nd.gov
AssistantStacy Fittererstacy.fitterer@msd1.org
AssistantBill Grebwilliam.greb@msd1.org



AssistantKevin Swankevin.swan@msd1.org
Middle School HeadPat O'Brien
patrick.obrien@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantDon Crossdonald.cross@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantLogan O'Brien
oblog38@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantCollin VanderWalcollinvanderwal@gmail.com
Middle School Assistant (PV)Brady Foss
brady.foss@my.minotstateu.edu
Middle School AssistantLevi Holzer
levi.g.holzer@gmail.com

Track - Girls

HeadOPEN
AssistantTyler McKaytmac8442@me.com
AssistantHilary Feist
hilary.feist@msd1.org
AssistantOPEN
AssistantBrooke Wiedrichb.wiedrich@hotmail.com
Middle School HeadKevin Richardsonkevin.richardson@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantChrys Bitz
chrystopher.bitz@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantBrent Sorensen
brent.sorensen124@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantBrad Solemsaasbrad.solemsaas@msd1.org
Middle School Assistant (PV)Brady Foss
brady.foss@my.minotstateeu.edu
Middle School AssistantLevi Holzer
levi.g.holzer@gmail.com

Volleyball

HeadAnna Folkalneubauer@gmail.com
AssistantCallie Schnellcallie.schnell@msd1.org
SophomoreMegan Hansonmegan.hanson@msd1.org
SophomoreKathryn Doll
kneubauer46@gmail.com
Freshman, HeadAmber Allers
amber.allers@msd1.org
Freshman Asst.OPEN
Middle School HeadSeth Petersonseth.peterson@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantDanielle Borsethdanielle.borseth@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantNancy Kielpinskinancy.kielpinski@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantAshlee Luptakashlee.luptak1997@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantKim Luptakluptak5@hotmail.com

Middle School Assistant            Jennifer Conlon           jennifer.conlon@msd1.org

Wrestling

Head VarsityLuke Mellmerluke.mellmer@msd1.org
AssistantTyler Steinwandtrsteinwand1@umary.edu
FreshmanOPEN
Middle School HeadTaylor Hellman
taylor.hellman@msd1.org
Middle School AssistantOPEN

Concessions

ManagerDeb Hopfaufthehoopies@bis.midco.net

Halftime Entertainment

SchedulerKami Bauerkhousie1@hotmail.com

Strength Coach

CoordinatorZach Morastzamorast1@umary.edu
ADA Compliance Errors 0